Download Full ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory

Download Full ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory


Download Full ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory
The much anticipated 6th studio album of the YBNL boss Rapper Olamide Baddo is finally here,he titled “The Glory“.

The Album contains 16 back to back tracks with features from your favourite artistes like Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy and his newly signed Devolee and Akuchi.

All track was mastered by the ybnl records in house producer Pheelz a.k.a Mr Producer. Olamide – The Glory Full Album Zip And Mp3 Download.

1:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – The Glory Intro
2:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Letter To Milli
3:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles
4:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi
5:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee
6:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Lori Titi Yi
7:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Grind ft. So.Sick
8:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Woyo
9:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Be Mine
10:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Oluwa loni Glory
11: Olamide ft. Burna Boy – Omo Wobe Anthem
12:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Owo Blow
13:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Symbol of hope
14:Olamide – Who You Epp? ft. Wande Coal & Phyno
15:DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno
16. Olamide – 2BabaZone

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *